Wish To Live

As I live through life I want to be peaceful,successful,and less overwhelming.I don’t want to deal with all the stress anymore.The lack of motivation and the endless tiredness that I get even when I do less.I dont want to think about how much money I have,what As I live through life I want to be…

 As I live through life I want to be peaceful,successful,and less overwhelming.I don't want to deal with all the stress anymore.The lack of motivation and the endless tiredness that I get even when I do less.I dont want to think about how much money I have,what As I live through life I want to be peaceful,successful,and less overwhelming.I don't want to deal with all the stress anymore.The lack of motivation and the endless tiredness that I get even when I do less.I dont want to think about how much money I have,what i'm going to eat and if I have kids what i'm going to feed them.I don't want to worry about any of these things in the future.As a little girl I have always thought about money and enjoyment.I want to be rich but not to rich where I become careless.I want o be wealthy enough where I can still be humble and at peace i can what I want and to the the ones I love and help anyone at times.I always wanted to have a big impacted job that I will enjoy and help others in the future for me it was a cop or a detective.I have a big heart for criminal justice and anything that has to do with murder.Not only because it is interesting but because I want other to feel safe t home,their neighborhood,and know there family is safe.I deal with stress and lack of motivation when I have barely even started living my adulthood is still a couple years away and i'm already hating growing up.I wish to my future self to stop slaking and really put work in everything now then to worry about it later.I want my future to have less problems and less worries.

Tags:

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started