Love

301 Robinson Ave Newburgh NY 12550 23 October 2023 Dear Mr. J  I hope my letter finds you in good health,you will be glad to know….. I’m sure you never want to hear from me but,It’s been 2 years since we have talked and I still have hope we will talk again.I know it’s impossible…

301 Robinson Ave

Newburgh

NY 12550

23 October 2023

Dear Mr. J 

I hope my letter finds you in good health,you will be glad to know…..

I’m sure you never want to hear from me but,It’s been 2 years since we have talked and I still have hope we will talk again.I know it’s impossible knowing were just strangers now…..but you were once my favorite person in the whole world where I felt safe and loved.To the one I miss the most and the one person I beg to come back.To the first guy to meet my parents and had a good connection with my dad.You were also my childhood best friend since elementary and the only person that didnt bully beside Julissa.The person that I would talk to everyday and hang out with.

The one person that was a reflection of me and understood me in every way.The one that understood me mentally and helped me physically.To getting along with my siblings to your sister being my best friend.I loved all the laughs and smiles we had.I loved the way you always brightened up my day without even trying.The inside jokes we had that made us laugh like no one can hear us.The smiles that left a permanent mark on our faces.The way your voice through the phone made me feel like there was a safe barrier around me that protected me.The way your voice felt like a home, a safe place, a way of comfort and warm feeling to my heart.

I miss the way I was the first thought in the morning and your first thought at night.How I was the only person that caught your attention and the only one that had a way to your heart.The way I reacted with a smile and my lil dance when they mentioned your name.To now having a small smile with wanting to cry when they mention you now.I miss you more than ever now that you’re gone from my life or my daily routine.I still think back about us and those happy moments we had.The way you were in my 15 video rewatching it when we realized we both liked each other.Remembering that same night we told each other we were in love with one another.The way you matched my energy in every moment.I still have the photos of you in my siblings wanting to cry to remember the connection you had with them.I still remember that night you asked me to be your girlfriend.I still have that photo I took in that memorable night where I was yours.

I know its impossible but please come back you dont have to as my lover but back to be my best friend again.

Even though I love that I’m no longer in pain when we were together I still miss the memories we had.I hope you have changed as a person since the last time we spoke.I have taken my time to change and i’m sure you have too. I like the way we are strangers but I also miss the way you were in my life.Even if you were to come back my arms and heart will still be open for you.I will always care and wish the best for you.I love the way my little brother and your sister still get along hopefully it’s the same for us.

With love,

Yours affectionately 

Asul Mendez (your mini you)

P.S tell you sister and dog i miss them and I said hi.I will hopefully meet them again soon.

Tags:

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started